Meet Cheryl

Executive Pastor

Cheryl is a woman who is passionate about a life lived well. She has learned firsthand that life can throw you a curve; the question she asks is, “What will you do with it?”

A certified Life Coach, and teacher/speaker, Cheryl is most happy when she can use her gift to mentor and walk alongside others to “become” who God has designed them to be. Prior to Heights Church, she was the Program Director at Mercy Multiplied, a residential home in California dedicated to helping young women break free from life-controlling behaviors. A mom of three and grandmother (Nomi) to six, Cheryl loves the gift of family.

The Executive Pastor at Heights Church since 2012, Cheryl also oversees the Life Group ministry, Women’s Ministries, day-to-day operations including HR and many of the guest service teams.

Cheryl Bangs
916.726.2100 ext 822 
cherylb@heightsconnect.com

Team

Lori Moreland
Administrative Assistant
lorim@heightsconnect.com

Stacy Orr
Women’s Event Director
women@heightsconnect.com

Schez Carter
Church Online 
schezc@heightsconnect.com

Laura Coleman
Communications Director
laurac@heightsconnect.com

Nicole Coleman
Communications Assistant
nicolec@heightsconnect.com

Emily Knieriem
Social Media/Comm Assistant
emilyk@heightsconnect.com

Justin Orr
Life Groups Associate Pastor
justino@heightsconnect.com

Roger Chance
Facilities Director
rogerc@heightsconnect.com

Toyin Ajirotutu
Facilities Assistant
toyina@heightsconnect.com

CONTACT

HEIGHTS CHURCH
6540 Sylvan Rd., Citrus Heights CA 95610

info@heightsconnect.com